## DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE UNIVERSITY OF JAMMU

No.PGD/POL/21/1647-48

Dated: 25/01/21

## M. Phil Entrance Test Result for the Session -2020

S.No.	Name of the Candidate & Parentage	M. Phil Entrance Test Result	Remarks
1	Smily Sharma/Bodh Raj Sharma	47	Not Qualified
2	Purvi Sharma/Kuldeep Kumar	56	Qualified
3	Pushpak Saroop/Jyoti Saroop	57	Qualified
4	Mohd Haroon Rather/Mohd Amin Rather	53	Qualified
5	Sparsh Sharma/Ashwani Kumar Sharma	49	Not Qualified
6	Neekita Choudhary/Rattan Choudhary	54	Qualified
7	Mohd Arfan/Mohd Rafiq	52	Qualified
8	Monika Kasba/Madhan Mohan Kasba	33	Not Qualified
9	Shiwani Sharma/Krishan Lal	46	Not Qualified
10	Aditya Chouhan/Yog Raj Chouhan	55	Qualified
11	Manisha Sharma/Girdhari Lal Sharma	20	Not Qualified
12	Kajal Verma/Koushal Kumar	49	Not Qualified
13	Nippun Gupta/Ram Gopal Gupta	58	Qualified
14	Jyoti Sharma/Gopal Krishan	39	Not Qualified

Note: The minimum 50% marks are required to qualify the M. Phil Entrance Test as per the Statues Governing the M. Phil Programme.

Copy to: Dean Research Studies for information and copy to Director IT Cell for uploading on the University Website

15000