

## OFFICE OF DEAN RESEARCH STUDIES UNIVERSITY OF JAMMU JAMMU

## <u>ORDER</u>

Vice Chancellor is pleased to accord approval to the constitution of Departmental Research Committee (DRC) of *The Business School* as per Statute 5(6) vide Ph.D. Regulations, 2024, comprising of the following members:

Director, The Business School - Convener

## Members

- Prof. Jeevan Jyoti
  (Deptt. of Commerce)
- Nominee of the Vice Chancellor

- Professor, The Business School

- 2. Prof. Neelu Rohmetra Professor, The Business School
- 3. Prof. Versha Mehta Professor, The Business School
- 4. Prof. Alka Sharma
- 5. Dr. Suvidha Khanna
- 6. Dr. Shallu Sehgal

8. Dr. Farah S Choudhary

- 7. Dr. Saloni Devi
- Associate Professor, Department of Economics (co-opted)
  - Assistant Professor, The Business School

- Associate Professor, SHTM (co-opted)

- Assistant Professor, The Business School

The term of Departmental Research Committee (DRC) shall be for duration of 2 years from the date of issuance of this order.

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR (R.

No. RA/25/ 991 - 1,006 Dated 9/6/2025

Copy to:-

- 1. Special Secretary to Vice Chancellor for the kind information of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor please.
- 2. Sr. P.A. to Dean Research Studies for information.
- 3. Sr. P.A. to Registrar / Controller of Examinations for information.
- 4. Director, The Business School, University of Jammu.
- 5. All concerned members.
- 6. Incharge Website for uploading on the University website.
- 7. Guard File