

UNIVERSITY OF JAMMU

(NAAC ACCREDITED A + GRADE UNIVERSITY) Baba Sahib Ambedkar Road, Jammu-180006 (J&K)

NOTIFICATION

(24/May/Gen/26)

In terms of Section 30(6) of the Kashmir and Jammu Universities Act, 1969, the membership of the Board of Studies in Nursing in the Faculty of Medical Science for the triennial period 2024-27 consisting of the following is hereby constituted as:-

S. No.	Name and Designation	Remarks
1.	Dr. Ashutosh Gupta	Convener
	Dean, Faculty of Medical Science, GMC, Jammu	
2.	Pof. Rafiqa Bashir, Rajiv andhi College of Nursing, Jammu	Member
3.	Prof. Frank J.C., Bee Enn College of Nursing, Jammu	Member
4.	Prof. Kheema Peshim, Stephens College of Nursing, Miran Sahib,	Member
	Jammu	
5.	Prof. Sumaya Sidiqi, Govt. College of nursing, Gangyal	Member
6.	Dr. Indra Moza, Acharya Shri Chander College of Nursing, Sidhra,	Member
	Jammu	
7.	Dr. Ankur Pathania, Datta Ranpat Dev College of Nursing, Kathua	Member
8.	Dr. Renu Sharma, Govt. Nursing College, Udhampur	Special Invitee
9.	Dr. Seema Rani, Govt. Nursing College, Reasi	Special Invitee
10.	Dr. Puja Vimesh, Govt. Medical College, Doda and Kishtwar	Special Invitee
11.	Prof. Sunidhi, Sidhivinayak College of Nursing, Kathua	Special Invitee
12.	Dr. Shiva Shankri, Baba Man Singh College of Nursing, Samba	Special Invitee
13.	Mr. Sandeep Gupta, Director	Industrial
	BDS, Pvt. Marketing Expert, Jammu.	Representative

No. F.Acd/III/24/ 3937-3987

Dated:]) /06/2024

Copy to:-

1. Dean, Faculty of Medical Sciences.

2. Sr. P.A. to Registrar / Controller of Examinations.

3. Principal, Govt. College of Nursing, BEE ENN College of Nursing, Rajiv Gandhi College of Nursing, Stephens College of Nursing, Data Ranpat Dev College of Nursing.

4. Assistant Registrar (Confidential / Exam. Prof.)

5. Incharge, University Website for uploading the same in the University website under the link Student Corner.

6. All members of the Board of Studies.

7. Guard file.