Candidate Name	Father Name	Allotted Category
TANUJA MANHAS	RESHAM SINGH	Open
ANJALI GALOCH	BALBIR SINGH	Open
DIKSHA MANDYAL	KARAN SINGH	Open
ZEENAT WAHEED	ABDUL WAHEED MIR	Open
NISHU DEVI	AMRESH SINGH	Open
ARYAN SHARMA	YAGYA DUTT SHARMA	Open
SHABAHAT BADAR	RIYAZ UL HAQ MINTOO	Open
MAHINI SHARMA	SHAM LAL	Scheduled Tribes (ST-II)
LAKSHMI NIDHI	SANJEEV KUMAR	Scheduled Tribes (ST-II)
PRIYA DEVI	ASHOK KUMAR	Scheduled Caste (SC)
ARBAZ BASHIR	BASHIR AHMED	Resident of Backward Area (RBA)
ANBI ATTRI	AJEET KUMAR	Scheduled Caste (SC)
ASMA BANO	MOHAMMAD AKRAM MALIK	Other Backward Classes (OBC)
		Area adjoining the Actual Line of Control (ALC) / Area adjoining the International Border (IB)
NEHA CHOUDHARY	RATTAN LAL CHOUDHARY	Resident of Backward Area (RBA)
MOHAMMAD SARWAR	MOHAMMAD AYOUB THUKAR	Economically Weaker Section (EWS)
PRAKRITI	KULWANT SHARMA	Kashmiri Migrant (KM)
SHRIYA BHAT	RAVINDER KUMAR BHAT	Scheduled Tribes (ST-I)
IFTIKHAR AHMED	MUNIR HUSSAIN	Children of Defence Personnel (CDP)
TARJIT KOUR RIZWANA JABEEN	SARBAN SINGH	· · ·
CHOWDHARY	MANZOOR AHMED	Scheduled Tribes (ST-I)
NILZA ANGMO	TSERING ANGCHUK	Resident of Leh & Kargil (RLK)
ANUBHUTI ANGRAL	DHARAM PAUL	Single Girl Child (SGC)
SHABAZ ALI SHAH	NASHAD HUSSAIN SHAH	Persons with Disabilities (PwDs)
HIMANSHU ANGOTRA	HARBANSH LAL	NCC / NSS / BSGA