S.No	Name of the Scholar	Programme (Year)	Exam	Ph D/MPhil (Status)				
	List of PhD Students							
1	Shagun Charak	Ph.D(2016)	SET	Degree Awarded				
2	Apoorva Jamwal	Ph.D (2016)	NET/JRF	Degree Awarded				
3	Pallavi Sudan	Ph.D (2016)	NET	Thesis Submitted				
4	Shahnawaz ahmed	Ph.D(2016)	JRF	Degree Awarded				
5	Vaishali Sharma	Ph.D(2016)	NET	Thesis Submitted				
6	Bushan Kumar	Ph.D(2016)	NET	Degree Awarded				
7	Nikita Sharma	Ph.D(2016)	NET/JRF	Degree Awarded				
8	Prabhjyot Kaur	Ph.D(2016)	NET	Abstract Submitted				
9	Sakshi	Ph.D(2016)	NET/JRF	Degree Awarded				
10	Shipra	Ph.D (2016)	NET	Degree Awarded				
11	Sheetal Verma	Ph.D (2016)	-	Degree Awarded				
12	Ajay	Ph.D (2017)	NET/JRF	Thesis Submitted				
13	Neha Kumari Pandey	Ph.D (2017)	NET	Degree Awarded				
14	Satakshi	Ph.D (2017)	SET	Degree Awarded				
15	Sandeep Kumar	Ph.D (2017)	NET/JRF	Pursuing Ph d				
16	Muzaffar Hussain	Ph.D (2017)	-	-				
17	Avishek Raina	Ph.D (2017)	NET	Viva voce				
18	Gurleen Kaur	Ph.D (2017)	-	Degree Awarded				
19	Annie Mahajan	Ph.D (2017)	NET/JRF	Degree Awarded				
20	Neelam Kumari	Ph.D (2017)	NET	Degree Awarded				
21	Priya Sharma	Ph.D (2017)	NET	DEgree				
22	Adnan Javed Kichloo	Ph.D (2017)	NET	Degree Awarded				
23	Bharti Manhas	Ph.D (2017)	NET/JRF	Pursuing Ph D				
24	Retika Dhawan	Ph.D (2017)	-	Abtract Sbmitted				
25	Shiny Gupta	Ph.D (2017)	-	Pursuing Ph D				
26	Parul Gupta	Ph.D (2017)	NET	Degree Awarded				
27	Manali Sharma	Ph.D (2017)	-	Degree Awarded				
28	Tasleem Arif Cash	Ph.D (2017)	NET	Degree Awarded				
29	Maliha Batool	Ph.D(2018)	NET	Degree Awarded				
30	Shivani Sharma	Ph.D(2018)	-	Pursuing Ph D				
31	Rinnie Mahajan	Ph.D(2018)	NET/JRF	Degree Awarded				
32	Tsering Tashi	Ph.D(2018)	NET/JRF	Degree Awarded				
33	Kameshwar Singh	Ph.D(2018)	NET/JRF	Pursuing Ph D				
34	Mumtaz Ahmed	Ph.D (2019)	NET/JRF	Pursuing Ph D				
35	Preeti devi	Ph.D (2019)	NET/JRF	Pursuing Ph D				
36	Ghulam Mustafa	Ph.D (2019)	NET/JRF	Degree Awarded				

37	Sugandhi Joshi	Ph.D (2019)	NET/JRF	Pursuing Ph D
38	Supriya	Ph.D (2020)	-	Pursuing Ph D
39	Bipan Singh	Ph.D (2020)	NET	Pursuing Ph D
40	Veenu Devi	Ph.D (2020)	-	Pursuing Ph D
41	Sonia Khajuria	Ph.D (2020)	NET	Pursuing Ph D
42	Zakir Hussain	Ph.D (2020)	NET/JRF	Pursuing Ph D
43	Sujata Bharti	Ph.D (2020)	-	Pursuing Ph D
44	Snehin Gupta	Ph.D (2020)	NET/JRF	Pursuing Ph D
45	Sumit Kumari	Ph.D (2020)	NET/JRF	Pursuing Ph D
46	Anchal Kumar	Ph.D (2020)	NET	Pursuing Ph D
47	Wasim Akram	Ph.D (2020)	NET	Pursuing Ph D
48	Shrikant	Ph.D (2021)	NET	Pursuing Ph D
49	Paramjeet Singh	Ph.D (2021)	NET/JRF	Pursuing Ph D
50	Sukhleen Kour	Ph.D (2021)	SET	Pursuing Ph D
51	Anjali Sharma	Ph.D (2021)	SET	Pursuing Ph D
52	Harleen Kour	Ph.D (2021)	-	Pursuing Ph D
53	Manik Sharma	Ph.D(2022)	-	Pursuing Ph D
54	Ananya Sharma	Ph.D(2022)	-	Pursuing Ph D
55	Rukshana Kouser	Ph.D(2022)	NET/JRF	Pursuing Ph D
56	Vishal Babu	Ph.D(2022)	NET/JRF	Pursuing Ph D
57	Tania Gupta	Ph.D(2022)	NET/JRF	Pursuing Ph D
58	Mohseen Hussain	Ph.D(2022)	NET	Pursuing Ph D
59	Sajjad Ahmed	Ph.D(2022)	-	Pursuing Ph D
60	Reena Sharma Ashfana	Ph.D(2022) Ph.D(2022)	NET/JRF	Pursuing Ph D Pursuing Ph D
61	Reena Sharma	Ph.D(2022)	NET/JRF	Pursuing Ph D
62	Maheshwari	Ph.D(2022)	NET/IDE	Pursuing Ph D
63	Palvi Rajput	Ph.D(2022)	NET/JRF	Pursuing Ph D
64 65	Divya Gupta	Ph.D(2022)	NET/JRF NET	Pursuing Ph D
66	Mehak Wazir	Ph.D(2023)	NE1	Undergoing Coursework
	Fiza Mir	Ph.D(2023)	-	Undergoing Coursework
67 68	Mohd Shabaz	Ph.D(2023)	- NET/JRF	Under Process for Cancellation
69	Rigzin Norbu	Ph.D(2023)	NET/JRF	Under Process for Cancellation
70	Anil Kumar	Ph.D(2023)	NET/JRF	Undergoing Coursework
70	Rakhmat Jhan	Ph.D(2023)	NET/JRF	Undergoing Coursework
72	Vikas Bhagat	Ph.D(2023)	NET/JRF	Undergoing Coursework
73	Rohit Singh Majdiall	Ph.D(2023)	NET/JRF NET	Undergoing Coursework
74	Monica Bougal	Ph.D(2023)	NET/JRF	Undergoing Coursework
75	Swarti Rani	Ph.D(2023)		Undergoing Coursework
	Mohd Younis	Ph.D(2023)	NET/JRF	Undergoing Coursework
76	MIOHU I OUHIS	r II.D(2023)	NET/JRF	Olider going Coursework

77	Nazma Tayoub	Ph.D(2023)	NET	Undergoing Coursework		
78	Sameer Mohd	Ph.D(2023)	NET	Undergoing Coursework		
79	Deep Kumar	Ph.D(2023)	NET	Undergoing Coursework		
80	Bhavya Mahajan	Ph.D(2023)	-	Under Process for Cancellation		
81	Nandini Kapoor	Ph.D(2023)	-	Undergoing Coursework		
82	Bhasker Sen	Ph.D(2023)	-	Undergoing Coursework		
83	Heemanshu	Ph.D(2023)	-	Undergoing Coursework		
84	Mohd Yasir	Ph.D(2023)	-	Undergoing Coursework		
85	Mohd Qaayom	Ph.D(2023)	-	Undergoing Coursework		
List of MPhil Students						
1	Sugandhi Joshi	M.Phil (2016)	NET/JRF	MPhil Degree Awarded		
2	Sharief Ahmed	M.Phil (2016)	NET	MPhil Degree Awarded		
3	Ghulam Mustafa	M.Phil (2016)	JRF	MPhil Degree Awarded		
4	Preeti	M.Phil (2016)	-	MPhil Degree Awarded		
5	Jatinder Singh	M.Phil (2017)	NET	MPhil Degree Awarded		
6	Ashwani Kumar	M.Phil (2017)	-	MPhil Degree Awarded		
7	Vinod Shant	M.Phil (2017)	NET	MPhil Degree Awarded		
8	Zakir Hussain	M.Phil (2017)	NET/JRF	MPhil Degree Awarded		
9	Arjun Singh	M.Phil (2017)	NET	MPhil Degree Awarded		
10	Sonia Khajuria	M.Phil (2017)	-	MPhil Degree Awarded		
11	Pankaj Sharma	M.Phil (2017)	-	MPhil Degree Awarded		
12	Supriya Thakur	M.Phil (2017)	-	MPhil Degree Awarded		
13	Shivali Choudhary	M.Phil (2017)	NET	MPhil Degree Awarded		
14	Sujata Bharti	M.Phil (2017)	-	MPhil Degree Awarded		
15	Bipan Singh	M.Phil (2017)	NET	MPhil Degree Awarded		
16	Harleen Kour	M.Phil (2017)	-	MPhil Degree Awarded		
17	Vijay Kumar	M.Phil (2017)	NET	MPhil Degree Awarded		
18	Veenu Devi	M.Phil (2017)	-	MPhil Degree Awarded		
19	Bilques Fatima	M.Phil (2018)	NET	MPhil Degree Awarded		
20	Ghulam Mustafa	M.Phil (2018)	NET/JRF	MPhil Degree Awarded		
21	Altaf Hussain	M.Phil (2018)	-	MPhil Degree Awarded		
22	Sajad Ahmed	M.Phil (2018)	NET	MPhil Degree Awarded		
23	Farooq Ahmed	M.Phil (2018)	NET	MPhil Degree Awarded		
24	Tania Gupta	M.Phil (2018)	NET/JRF	MPhil Degree Awarded		
25	Sofia Aslam	M.Phil (2018)	NET	MPhil Degree Awarded		
26	Rashid Qayoom	M.Phil (2018)	NET	MPhil Degree Awarded		
<del>20</del> 27	Sukhleen Kour	M.Phil (2018)	SET	MPhil Degree Awarded		
28	Mohseen Hussain	M.Phil (2018)	-	MPhil Degree Awarded		
29	Maheshwari Sharma	M.Phil (2019)	NET/JRF	MPhil Degree Awarded		

30	Neeraj kumar	M.Phil (2019)	NET/JRF	MPhil Degree Awarded
31	Monica Bougal	M.Phil (2019)	NET/JRF	MPhil Degree Awarded
32	Sonali Dutta	M.Phil (2019)	NET	MPhil Degree Awarded
33	Mekhak Wazir	M.Phil (2019)	-	MPhil Degree Awarded
34	Fiza mir	M.Phil (2019)	-	MPhil Degree Awarded
35	Farooq	M.Phil (2019)	NET/JRF	MPhil Degree Awarded
36	Insha Batool	M.Phil (2021)	-	MPhil Degree Awarded
37	Nikita Sharma	M.Phil (2021)	NET	MPhil Degree Awarded
38	Ravi Kumar	M.Phil (2021)	NET/JRF	MPhil Degree Awarded
39	Avinash Kumar	M.Phil (2021)	NET	MPhil Degree Awarded