

## **OFFICE OF DEAN RESEARCH STUDIES** UNIVERSITY OF JAMMU JAMMU

## **ORDER**

Vice Chancellor is pleased to accord approval to the constitution of Departmental Research Committee (DRC) of Department of ICccR & HRM as per Statute 5(6) vide Ph.D. Regulations, 2024 comprising of the following members:

Director, ICccR & HRM - Convener

## Members

5.1

<ol> <li>Prof. Gurjeet I (Deptt. of Cort</li> </ol>		of the Vice Chancellor
2. Prof. Neelu R	ohmetra - Senior Pr	rofessor, TBS (co-opted)
3. Prof. Anil Gu	pta - Professor	r, SHTM (co-opted)
4. Prof. Amisha	Gupta - Professor	, TBS (co-opted)

- Associate Professor, SHTM (co-opted) 5. Dr. Suvidha Khanna
- Associate Professor, Deptt. of Economics (co-opted) 6. Dr. Shallu Sehgal
  - Assistant Professor, ICccR &HRM
- Assistant Professor, TBS (co-opted) 8. Dr. Aubid Parrey

The term of Departmental Research Committee (DRC) shall be for duration of 2 years from the date of issuance of this order.

No. RA/25/1500-1512 Dated 26/6/25

7. Dr. Isha Sharma

ASSISTANT REGISTRA

Copy to:-

- 1. Special Secretary to Vice Chancellor for the kind information of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor please.
- 2. Sr. P.A. to Dean Research Studies for information.
- 3. Sr. P.A. to Registrar / Controller of Examinations for information.
- 4. Director, ICccR & HRM, University of Jammu.
- 5. All concerned members.
- 6. Guard File