

ORDER

Vice Chancellor is pleased to accord approval to the constitution of Departmental Research Committee (DRC) of Department of Computer Science & IT as per Statute 5(6) vide Ph.D. Regulations, 2024, comprising of the following members:

Head, Department of Comp. Sc. & IT - Convener

## Members

1. Prof. J.P. Singh Joorel (Deptt. of Statistics)

- 2. Prof. Vinod Sharma
- 3. Prof. Lalit Sen Sharma
- 4. Prof. Pawanesh Abrol
- 5. Dr. Shubhnandan Singh Jamwal
- 6. Dr. Jatinder Manhas
- 7. Dr. Sourabh
- 8. Dr. Ashok Sharma

Nominee of the Vice Chancellor

行动 机工作中的输出

- Professor, Department of Comp. Sc. & IT
- Professor, Department of Comp. Sc. & IT
- Professor, Department of Comp. Sc. & IT
- Associate Professor, Department of Comp. Sc. & IT
- Associate Professor, Bhaderwah Campus
- Sr. Assistant Professor, Kathua Campus
- Assistant Professor, Bhaderwah Campus

The term of Departmental Research Committee (DRC) shall be for duration of 2 years from the date of issuance of this order.

. 14

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR (R&A

Aug/ 1 7/6 C 9/6/25

Copy to:-

1. Spl. Secretary to Vice Chancellor for the kind information of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor please.

12 1 1 I

- 2. Sr. P.A. to Dean Research Studies for information.
- 3. Sr. P.A. to Registrar / Controller of Examinations for information.
- 4. Head, Department of Computer Science & IT, University of Jammu for kind information.
- 5. All members.

No. RA/25/960 - 974 Dated 962025

- 6. Incharge Website
- 7. Guard File,