## The Business School University of Jammu, Jammu

## Notice (PhD Admission)

The following candidates are provisionally selected for enrolment to the PhD Programme, in The Business School, University of Jammu, under the exempted categories, session: May, 2022.

Further they are required to deposit i) a fee of Rs. 3640/- in the Office of The Business School, through Demand Draft, favouring Director, The Business School, University of Jammu and ii) Rs. 4300/- (comprising of Registration fee 2150/- and Supervisory fee Rs. 2150/-) through Demand Draft, favouring Registrar, University of Jammu, on or before 6<sup>th</sup> June, 2022 during the office timing.

Sr. No.	Name of candidate	Parentage	Research Supervisor allotted
1	Ms. Muskan Gupta	Sh. Daleep Kumar Gupta	Dr. Amisha Gupta
2	Mr. Junaid Iqbal	Sh. Mohd. Iqbal Thoker	Dr. Sunil Bhardwaj (Bhaderwah Campus)
3	Ms. Princee Verma	Late Sh. Jograj	Dr. Saloni Devi
4	Ms. Ujjwal Sumbly	Sh. Virender Sumbly	Prof. Neelu Rohmetra
5	Mr. Mohit Sasan	Sh. Satish Kumar	Dr. Komal Nagar
6	Ms. Faiza Frarat	Sh. Rahat Hussian	Dr. Rachna Mahajan
7	Ms. Sonali	Sh. Gopal Chand	Dr. Sameer Gupta
3	Ms. Stenzin Dawa	Sh. Tundup Phunchok	Prof. Versha Mehta
9	Ms. Manisha Verma	Sh. Nand Lal	Prof. Neelu Rohmetra
10	Ms. Sumriti Choudhary	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	Dr. Amisha Gupta
11	Ms. Masarat Rashid	Sh. Mohd. Rashid	Dr. Sunil Bhardwah (Bhaderwah Campus)
12	Ms. Mehnaz Akhtar	Mohd. Shafi	Dr. Saloni Devi
13	Mr. Anil Bhagat	Sh. Bua Ditta Bhagat	Dr. Sunil Bhardwaj (Bhaderwah Campus)
14	Mr. Amit	Sh. Kewal Krishan	Dr. Sunil Bhardwaj (Bhaderwah Campus)
15	Mr. Rajinder Kumar	Sh. Rattan Lal	Dr. Rohit Bhagat (Bhaderwah Campus)
16	Shamshad Bibi	Sh. Murad Ali	Dr. Umesh Choudhary

Prof. Sameer Gupta

Director, TBS

No:TBS/JU/22/ 8431-33

Dated: 02/06/2022

## Copy to:-

- 1. Dean Research Studies, University of Jammu for the information please.
- 2. Dean Business Studies, University of Jammu for the information please.
- 3. Notice Board