PERFORMA FOR MERIT/ SELECTION LIST

(PROVISIONAL Merit/ Selection List(s), subject to verification of original documents/ testimonials, by the Department/ Nodal Department of the University of Jammu)

- Name of the Department/ Nodal Department: SHTM / BBA(HM)
- 2. Merit / Selection List No. OPEN SELECTION LIST-2nd

Important Instructions for the Applicants

- 1) Merit/ Selection list is on the basis of Academic Merit and the preferences given by the Applicants.
- 2) The Applicants can also check the Merit/ Selection List on the website www.juetonline.in
- 3) The admissions will be done as per Admission Schedule given below:

Date of Issue	21.10.2021
Last Date for depositing Admission Fee	25.10.2021(12:30)
Amount of Admission Fee	61,320.00
Name of the Bank	J&K BANK, NEW UNIVERSITY CAMPUS
IFSC Code	JAKA0CANAAL
Account Number	0345040100013839
Name of the Account Holder	DIRECTOR, SHTM JU

- 4) After depositing the fee the Applicants are required to send a copy of receipt of fee with their Name, Application No & Mobile No. to Email:

 OR Whatsapp No.: 9149512110 or 9796698963
- 5) The admission list is purely provisional, subject to verification of original documents/ testimonials.
- 6) The Applicant will receive a confirmation call from the Department/ Nodal Department after reconciliation of the Admission Fee.
- 7) In case of any discrepancy in marks/ reserved category/ pool etc. Admission will not be granted by the Department/ Nodal Department.
- 8) The Department at the time of issuance of next admission list shall verify / reconcile the fee status of the applicants of the previous list from the Bank.
- The admission under Open and other reserved/achievement categories shall be made strictly in accordance with the REVISED RESERVATION ROSTER issued vide, No.DAA/21/1764-1804 dated 06/10/2021.

MERIT LIST:

S.No	Application ID	Name	Parentage	12 th %
1	JUET969556216	RANJAN NAGPAL	RAJAN NAGPAL	91.83%
2	JUET982037216	NIKITA VERMA	RAJ KUMAR	91.80%
3	JUET980368216	SAHAJ GUPTA	ASHOK KUMAR	91.60%
4	JUET975893216	AKS GUPTA	SUNIL GUPTA	91.16%
5	JUET988137216	SIMRAN SALARIA	SAMAR SINGH	91%
6	JUET964113216	KRITIKA SHARMA	CHETAN KUMAR	90.8%
7	JUET957009216	SADIA YOUSUF	MOHD YOUSUF	90.60%
8	JUET978721216	ISHIKA SINGH	CHANDER SHEIKHER SINGH	90.20%
9	JUET959793216	VIVEK VERMA	HIRA LAL	89.80%
10	JUET988058216	ASHMIT JANDYAL	ARIT GUPTA	89.60%
11	JUET979174216	SNEHA BHAKHRI	VARINDER KUMAR	89.60%
12	JUET990209216	SIDHI GUPTA	RAJESH KUMAR MAHAJAN	89.60%
13	JUET985897216	JASKARAN SINGH	MANJEET SINGH	89.4%
14	JUET964233216	MANCY KUMARI	SHRI ROSHAN LAL RAINA	89.40%
15	JUET976121216	VANSHIKA GUPTA	RAJAN GUPTA	89.40%

17	JUET959470216	TANVEE SHARMA	ADARSH KUMAR	89.40%
18	JUET957667216	MANYA SEHGAL	MUNISH SEHGAL	89%
19	JUET968520216	SONALI CHIB	RAKESH SINGH	89%
WAITING	GLIST			
1	JUET976672216	JAGMEET KOUR	MANJEET SINGH	89%
2	JUET973787216	KASHISH CHOPRA	RAJ KUMAR CHOPRA	88.80%
3	JUET957052216	ARJUN SINGH	BALJEET SINGH	88.66%
4	JUET972462216	SALONI SHARMA	ROSHAN LAL	88.40%
5	JUET981472216	SAKSHAM SINGH	SURINDER SINGH	88.40%
6	JUET985170216	SWAYAM MANHAS	SANJAY MANHAS	88.40%
7	JUET982121216	MAHI CHARAK	JOGINDER LAL	88.20%
8	JUET984415216	HANSIKA GUPTA	SURESH GUPTA	88%
9	JUET963213216	QAZI SMAA	QAZI KHALID MUZAFFAR	87.83%
10	JUET956580216	DANISH KANGOTRA	BODH RAJ	87.80%
11	JUET101070521	MEHAK GUPTA	MONOJ GUPTA	87.80%
12	JUET101301621	ABHI KUMAR	DHARAM PAUL	87.80%
13	JUET979219216	MANVIR SINGH	DALJIT SINGH	87.66%
14	JUET957942216	SYED AATIQ SHAH	SYED ISHTIAQ SHAH	87.66%
15	JUET983244216	SHADAB AHMED	IMTIAZ AHMED	87.40
16	JUET973964216	AKSHIT SHARMA	LALIT C. SHARMA	87%

Signatures of the Admission Committee:

1 2.

3. **M**

4.

Signature of the Head of the Department:

Directo

Outploon

Outplood

Outpl

No. SHTM/JU/21/ 179 Dated: 21-10-21