<u>The Business School</u> <u>University of Jammu – 18 0006 (J&K)</u>

Notice

The following candidates are **provisionally** enrolled in the PhD Programme, in Management, in The Business School (session: February, 2020) under exempt category:-

Sr. No.	Name of the candidate	Qualification	Supervisor Alloted
1	Vriiti Jain (Whole-time)	NET in Commerce	Dr. Jyoti Sharma (Kathua Campus)
2	Meena Gupta (Part-time)	NET in Management	Dr. Komal Nagar
3	Shabir Hussain (Whole-time)	NET/JRF in Management	Prof. Sameer Gupta
4	Shumalini (Whole-time)	NET in Management	Dr. Amisha Gupta
5	Niharika Sharma (Whole-time)	NET in Management	Prof. Versha Mehta
6	Sunanjita Mahajan (Whole-time)	NET in Management	Prof. Vinay Chauhan
7	Mohmmad Rafiq Dar (Whole-time)	NET in Commerce	Dr. Rajendra Mishra
8	Mohammed Avais (Part-time)	NET in Management	Prof. Sameer Gupta
9	Ruqia (Whole-time)	M.Phil. in Management	Dr. Shelleka Gupta

Prof. Sameer Gupta

Director

No:JU/TBS/20/3016 Dated: 17/07/2020

Copy to:

- 1. Dean Research Studies, University of Jammu, for the information please.
- 2. University Website