DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE UNIVERSITY OF JAMMU

14-10-2020

The Departmental Research Committee selected the following candidate for Ph.D. Admission Session August 2020, strictly in order of merit in its meeting held on 14.10.2020 at 3:30 P.M in the office of Head of the Department.

Merit List of Ph.D. Admission May 2019

S.NO.	Name Of The Candidate & Parentage	Qualification Eligibility M.Phil/JRF/ NET	%Age of Marks in M.A	Year of Passing M.Phil / M.A	Name of the University	Category of Preferential order	Category
1	Narender S/o Dwarika Nath	M.Phil/NET/ SLET/JRF	70.5%	Date of M.Phil Award 17.07.2020	Jammu University	1	Unreserved

The provisionally selected candidate is directed to complete enrollment formalities under rules on or before 21.10. 2020 upto 4:00 PM. At the time of admission the candidate has to produce original mark sheets (Matric onwards) PRC, provisional and Character Certificates. Further candidate has to submit an affidavit from the **1st Class Magistrate** as per the performa given by the office of the Department. At the time of admission candidate has to deposit fee of Rs.______ in the form of demand draft in favour of the Head of the Department, Political Science, University of Jammu.

DRC Members

- 1. Prof. Baljit Singh Mann Convener/ HOD
- 2. Professor M. Tajuddin
- 3. Dr. Y.R. Sharma
- 4. Dr. Karuna Thakur